Congratulations for St. Christopher School alumni from the class of 2015. Claire Smith, a senior at Magnificat High School, was named as a National Merit Semifinalist. Michael Doyle, a senior at St. Ignatius High School, and Tess Smith, a senior at Holy Name High School, were named National Merit Commended Scholars. We are so proud of our outstanding alumni!


We are happy to announce the new St. Christopher School Alumni Association Board of Directors: President, Sue Brimus (Class of 1960), Vice-President, Chris Koeberer (Class of 1983), Treasurer, Tim Brimus (Class of 1960), and Secretary, Fallon Kilbane McNally (Class of 2003).  

St. Christopher School Alumni Association has a mission of “Alumni helping future alumni”.  With that, one of our goals is to raise money and award needs-based scholarships for families new to the school.  To date we have awarded nine scholarships in the amount of $1,000 each.  The Board of Directors is working on other opportunities and events to help in our fund raising efforts.   

The St. Christopher School Alumni Association is continuously working on updating our database. Haven’t signed-up as an alumnus yet? You can through our Facebook page at, or through our school’s website at We are also looking for alumni to join our committees. If you are interested, please contact alumni board president Sue Brimus at or Jackie Wojnar at

Are you a Graduate of Saint Christopher School? Get in touch!

Name *
How would you like to support Saint Christopher School?